Executive Contact List

2022 Leduc Crush Executive Board Members

President Danielle Lewis president.leduccrush@gmail.com
Vice President Arden Turner vicepresident.leduccrush@gmail.com
Registrar  Vacant registrar.leduccrush@gmail.com
Treasurer Tina Pringle treasurer.leduccrush@gmail.com
Secretary  Natalie Hiebert secretary.leduccrush@gmail.com
Coaching & Evaluations Cliff Bilawchuk coaching.leduccrush@gmail.com
Manager Director  Vacant managers.leduccrush@gmail.com 
Scheduling Danielle Lewis president.leduccrush@gmail.com
Discipline Arden Turner discipline.leduccrush@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Joanne Quessy equipment.leduccrush@gmail.com
Volunteer Samantha Stacey volunteer.leduccrush@gmail.com
Apparel Adele Reimer apparel.leduccrush@gmail.com
Website Adele Reimer  webmaster.leduccrush@gmail.com 
Tournaments   tournaments.leduccrush@gmail.com
Girls Manager  Arden Turner girlsmanager.leduccrush@gmail.com 
Social Media Assistant  Vacant socialmediaassistant.leduccrush@gmail.com 
Fundraiser Coordinator  Vacant fundraiser.leduccrush@gmail.com 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information